Blog this …

Posted: January 16, 2011 in Post-Tastic 1-9-13, Who Is This Chick?
Tags: , , , , , ,

So, like a lot of other blogs, I could blather on about my pet cat (though since I just got one for first time in 30 years, I may blather a tad at some point–and you WILL enjoy it. Ya hear me?), some hot guy, my job, how much politicians suck or what I ate last night for dinner.

Do you really care to hear about any of those things?

I doubt it.

I’d rather tell stories or just riff. It’s what I enjoy. I hope you will, too. πŸ˜›

In-your-face blogger, that’s me. Been called Oscar the Grouch of horror/science fiction field. OKey-dokey–been called much, much, much, much, much, much, much, much, worse. πŸ˜€

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Ray Dangel says:

    Hey Red, I like it when someone announced a goal and then just does it. No more dreams, just there it is. Good on you. May it surpass all your wishes, whatever they are.
    Ray

Leave a Reply

